Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Friday, 22 November 2019

John Fogerty & Friends [1989.05.27] Concert Against AIDS [SBD]

John Fogerty & Friends
'Concert Against AIDS'
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, California, USA
Saturday May 27th, 1989

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Born On The Bayou
02 Green River
03 Down On The Corner
04 Rock 'n' Roll Girls
05 Centerfield
06 Proud Mary
07 Midnight Special
08 Bad Moon Rising
09 Fortunate Son
10 Suzy Q
11 Long Tall Sally / Bill Graham outro

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.