Friday, 22 November 2019

Bryan Adams [2014.04.23] Elgin Theatre, Toronto, ON [SBD]

Bryan Adams
Elgin Theatre, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
April 23rd, 2014

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Run To You
02 Here I Am
03 Any Time at All
04 God Only Knows
05 The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
06 (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
07 Cuts Like a Knife
08 She Knows Me
09 When You're Gone
10 Summer Of '69
11 18 Til I DIe
12 I Thought I'd Seen Everything
13 Heaven
14 It's Only Love
15 You've Been A Friend To Me
16 C'mon Everybody
17 Straight From The Heart
18 All For Love

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.