Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Thursday, 12 July 2018

Roxy Music [1979.04.27] Re-Make Re-Model Remaster (Osaka, Japan)

Roxy Music
'Re-make Re-Model Remaster'
Manifesto Tour
Osaka Festival Hall, Osaka, Japan
Friday April 27th, 1979

Good Audience Recording
Master Source Tape
Taper: japrainbow
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01: Intro
02: Manifesto
03: Trash
04: Out Of The Blue
05: Angel Eyes
06: A Song For Europe
07: Still Falls The Rain
08: Mother Of Pearl
09: Ain't That So
10: Stronger Through The Years
11: Ladytron
Disc 2:
01: In Every Dream Home A Heartache
02: Love Is The Drug
03: Edition Of You

Bryan Ferry: Vocals, Keyboards
Phil Manzanera: Guitar
Andy Mackay: Saxophone, Oboe
Paul Thompson: Drums
Dave Skinner: Keyboards
Gary Tibbs: Bass

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.