Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Jackson 5 [1973.04.22] Imperial Palace, Tokyo, Japan [SBD]

Jackson 5
Imperial Palace
Tokyo, Japan
April 22nd, 1973

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. We're Gonna Have A Good Time
02. Looking Through The Window
03. Got To Be There
04. Medley
05. I Want You Back
06. Daddy's Home
07. Superstition
08. Ben
09. Papa Was A Rolling Stone
10. That's How Love Goes
11. Never Can Say Goodbye
12. Ain't That Peculiar
13. I Wanna Be Where You Are

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.