Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Monday, 25 June 2018

Rolling Stones [2018.06.22] No Filter Berlin, Germany

The Rolling Stones
No Filter Tour
Olympiastadion, Berlin, Germany  
Friday June 22nd, 2018

Audience Recording
Taper: flottmann1
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Intro
02 Street Fighting Man
03 It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
04 Tumbling Dice
05 Just Your Fool
06 Like a Rolling Stone
07 She's A Rainbow
08 You Can't Always Get What You Want
09 Paint It Black
10 Honky Tonk Women
11 band introductions
12 Slipping Away (Keith Richards vocals)
13 Before They Make Me Run (Keith Richards vocals)
14 Sympathy for the Devil
15 Miss You
16 Midnight Rambler
17 Start Me Up
18 Jumpin' Jack Flash
19 Brown Sugar
20 Gimme Shelter
21 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.