Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rolling Stones [2006.07.19] Hannover Street (DAC-054)

The Rolling Stones
'Hannover Street'
(Dog n Cat Records : DAC-054)
AWD Arena, Hannover, Germany
Wednesday July 19th, 2006

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 160 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Intro
02. Jumping Jack Flash
03. It's Only Rock'n'Roll
04. Oh No Not You Again
05. Let's Spend The Night Together
06. Tumbling Dice
07. As Tears Go By
08. Streets Of Love
09. Midnight Rambler
10. Night Time Is The Right Time
11. Band introduction
12. Slippin' Away
13. Before You Make Me Run
Disc 2:
01. Miss You
02. Rough Justice
03. You Got Me Rocking
04. Honky Tonk Women
05. Sympathy For The Devil
06. Start Me Up
07. Brown Sugar
08. You Can't Always Get What You Want
09. Satisfaction
10. Under My Thumb [San Siro, Milan, Italy, July 11th, 2006]

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.