Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Sunday, 24 June 2018

Iron Maiden [2018.06.07] Sweden Rock Festival

Iron Maiden
Sweden Rock Festival
Legacy of the Beast Tour
Norje Havsbad, Norje, Sweden
Thursday June 7th, 2018 

Good Audience Recording
TheMetalist Recording
Encoded:320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Pre-intro: Doctor Doctor (UFO)
02. Intro: Churchill's Speech
03. Aces High
04. Where Eagles Dare
05. 2 Minutes to Midnight
06. The Clansman
07. The Trooper
08. Revelations
09. For the Greater Good of God
10. The Wicker Man
11. Sign of the Cross
12. Flight of Icarus
13. Fear of the Dark
14. The Number of the Beast
15. Iron Maiden
16. The Evil That Men Do
17. Hallowed Be Thy Name
18. Run to the Hills

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.