Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Sunday, 24 June 2018

Iron Maiden [1982.06.29] Beast Over Palladium (ZODIAC-176) [SBD]

Iron Maiden
'Beast Over Palladium'
(2016 Zodiac : ZODIAC-176)
The Palladium, NYC, New York, USA
June 29th, 1982

Stereo Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Murders In The Rue Morgue
02 Wrathchild
03 Run To The Hills
04 Children Of The Damned
05 The Number Of The Beast
06 The Prisoner
07 Hallowed Be Thy Name
08 Phantom Of The Opera
09 Iron Maiden
10 Sanctuary
11 Drifter

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.