Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Thursday, 28 June 2018

David Bowie [1974.09.05] Strange Fascination (Tom001~002)

David Bowie
'Strange Fascination'
(TOM : Tom001/002)
Diamond Dogs Tour
Universal Amphitheatre
Los Angeles, California, USA
Thursday September 5th, 1974 

Excellent Audience Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01- Intro (9:57)
02- 1984
03- Rebel Rebel
04- Moonage Daydream
05- Sweet Thing
06- Changes
07- Suffragette City
08- Alladin Sane
09- All The Young Dudes
10- Cracked Actor
11- Rock N' Roll With Me
Disc 2:
01- Knock On Wood
02- It's Gonna Be Me
03- Space Oddity
04- Diamond Dogs
05- Big Brother
06- Time
07- The Jean Genie
08- Rock N' Roll Suicide
09- John I'm Only Dancing

Made from the original tape. It is not fair to call it a re-issue of the European CD with the same title, because this one contains the 10 minuteintro. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.