Sunday, 13 August 2017

U2 [1987.09.28] New Voice Of Freedom [EX-AUD]

Dates / NFO corrected, and re-uploaded.

Bill, thanks for pointing that out.

'New Voice Of Freedom'
Joshua Tree Tour - 3rd Leg: N. America
Madison Square Garden
New York City, N.Y., USA
Monday September 28th, 1987

Excellent Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
1. (PA) / Where The Streets Have No Name
2. I Will Follow
3. Trip Through Your Wires
4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
5. M.L.K.
6. The Unforgettable Fire
7. Bullet The Blue Sky
8. Running To Stand Still
9. In God's Country
10. Sunday Bloody Sunday
Disc 2:
1. Exit
2. Help
3. Bad
4. October
5. New Year's Day
6. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
7. With Or Without You
8. Party Girl
9. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  (with The New Voices Of Freedom gospel choir)
10. Spanish Eyes
11. '40'

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.