Thursday, 10 August 2017

Tom Petty [1987.06.27] Mansfield, Massachusetts [SBD]

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Great Woods Performing Arts Center
Mansfield, Massachusetts, USA
Saturday June 27th, 1987

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Breakdown
02. A Thing About You
03. American Girl
04. My Life/Your World
05. Here Comes My Girl
06. Listen to Her Heart
07. For What It's Worth (Buffalo Springfield cover)
08. The Waiting
09. Don't Come Around Here No More
10. It'll All Work Out
11. Ballad of Easy Rider (Roger McGuinn cover)
12. Runaway Trains
13. Should I Stay or Should I Go (The Clash cover)
14. Even the Losers
15. Jammin' Me
16. Refugee
17. Bye Bye Johnny (Chuck Berry cover)

Rock N Roll Caravan Tour with Del Fuegos and Georgia Satellites.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.