Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Supertramp [1975.03.09] Crime And Crisis At The BBC [SBD]

'Crime And Crisis At The BBC'
Complete And Remastered
Crime Of The Century Tour
Wembley Empire Pool, London, England
Sunday March 9th, 1975

Soundboard Recordings
Ex. SBD A/A+ BBC Radio Broadcast
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3


Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. School
02. Bloody Well Right
03. Intro by John Helliwell
04. Hide In Your Shell
05. Asylum
06. Intro by Dougie Thompson
07. Sister Moonshine
08. Ain't Nobody But Me
09. A Soapbox Opera
10. From Now On
11. Just A Normal Day
12. Dreamer
13. Rudy
14. If Everyone Was Listening
15. Intro by John Helliwell
16. Crime Of The Century

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.