Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Dio, Ronnie James [1983.12.28] Pre-FM Remaster [Pre-FM]

Dio, Ronnie James
'Pre-FM Remaster'
Selland Arena
Fresno Convention Center
Fresno, California, USA
Wednesday December 28th, 1983

Pre-FM Remaster Recording
Westwood One
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Stand Up And Shout
02 Straight Through The Heart
03 Shame On The Night
04 Children Of The Sea
05 Holy Diver
06 drum solo
07 Rainbow In The Dark
08 Heaven And Hell
09 guitar solo
10 Heaven And Hell (Reprise)
11 Don't Talk To Strangers
12 Man On The Silver Mountain (Incl. Starstruck)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.