Wednesday, 9 August 2017

AC-DC [1976.06.12] Current-Peak (Edinburgh, Scotland)

Lock Up Your Daughters Tour
Leith Theatre, Edinburgh, Scotland
June 12th, 1976

Excellent Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3*DC-nom_album-Current*Peak-l-en.html

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01- Live wire
02- She's got balls    
03- It's a long way to the top
04- Can I sit next to you girl
05- The Jack   
06- High Voltage   
07- T.N.T.   
08- Baby please don't go

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.