Friday, 28 July 2017

AC-DC [1985.10.11] Fly On Tour (Prowler Records) [SBD]

'Fly On Tour'
(2001 Prowler Records)
Erwin Center, Austin, TX, USA
October 11th, 1985

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Fly On The Wall
02. Back In Black
03. Shake Your Foundations
04. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
05. You Shook Me All Night Long
06. Sin City
07. Jailbreak
08. The Jack
09. Shoot To Thrill
10. Highway To Hell
11. Sink The Pink
12. Whole Lotta Rosie
13. Let There Be Rock
14. Hells Bells
15. T.N.T.
16. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.