Wednesday, 31 May 2017

U2 [1981.02.12] I'm Just Waking Up (DenHaag, Netherlands) [SBD]

'I'm Just Waking Up'
Paard Van Troje
The Hague, The Netherlands
February 12th, 1981

Complete Show including Soundcheck
Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 The Ocean
02 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
03 Touch
04 An Cat Dubh / Into The Heart
05 Another Time, Another Place
06 The Electric Co.
07 Things To Make And Do
08 Stories For Boys
09 Twilight
10 I Will Follow
11 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
12 Out Of Control
13 The Ocean
14 Jam session (Edge on drums, Bono on guitar!)
15 Soundcheck '11 O'Clock Tick Tock'
16 Soundcheck 'I Will Follow'
17 Soundcheck 'An Cat Dubh / Into The Heart'
18 Adam and Edge warming up

This one's taken from a first gen copy of a pro shot master video recorded for Dutch television. (NOT from one of the silver CD bootlegs of this gig that are in existence.) To my knowledge this video never aired though. It's their first (and only) performance in the city of The Hague and the sixth show in The Netherlands. There were 500 in attendance. (More...) -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.