Friday, 14 October 2016

Rolling Stones [2016.10.07] Desert Trip (Complete Show)

The Rolling Stones
'Desert Trip'
Empire Polo Club
Indio, California, USA
Friday October 7th, 2016

Very Good Audience Recording
This is the complete show
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
101. Start Me Up
102. banter
103. Out of Control
104. banter
105. Ride Em On Down
106. banter
107. Mixed Emotions
108. Wild Horses
109. It's Only Rock And Roll
110. banter
111. Come Together
112. Tumbling Dice
113. Honky Tonk Women
114. banter
115. Slippin' Away
116. Little T&A
Disc 2:
201. Midnight Rambler
202. banter
203. Miss You
204. Gimme Shelter
205. Sympathy For The Devil
206. Brown Sugar
207. Jumpin' Jack Flash
208. You Can't Always Get What You Want*
209. banter
210. Satisfaction

Woodstock couldn’t get the Beatles, the Rolling Stones or Bob Dylan in 1969. That miracle lineup was an impossibility then and for most of the years since, until the producers of Coachella finally made a facsimile of that ’60s triumvirate real with this weekend’s three-day Desert Trip festival in Southern California. The Stones’ set was short on special effects (other than some fireworks near the very end) and none were needed. Stripped down, the Stones are still a rock & roll band to be feared. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.