Thursday, 6 October 2016

AC-DC [2016.09.14] with Axl Rose (MSG, NYC, NY)

with Axl Rose
Rock Or Bust Tour
Madison Square Garden, NYC, NY, USA
Wednesday September 14th, 2016

Good Audience Recording
Recorded by: viper
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
00 Intro
01 Rock or Bust
02 Shoot to Thrill
03 Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
04 Back in Black
05 Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
06 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
07 Rock 'n' Roll Damnation
08 Thunderstruck
09 High Voltage
10 Rock 'n' Roll Train
11 Hells Bells
12 Given the Dog a Bone
13 If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
14 Live Wire
15 Sin City
16 You Shook Me All Night Long
17 Shot Down in Flames
18 Have a Drink on Me
19 T.N.T.
20 Whole Lotta Rosie
21 Let There Be Rock [with Angus Young guitar solo]
22 Audience/Pre-HtH Solo
23 Highway to Hell
24 Riff Raff
25 For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
26 Post-Show Comments

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.