Friday, 7 October 2016

AC-DC [1981.02.05] Lighting Over Japan [SBD ? FM]

'Lighting Over Japan'
(Moon Child Records)
Back In Black Tour
Koseinen Kin Hall, Tokyo, Japan
Thursday February 5th, 1981

Broadcast (?) Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01- Hells Bells
02- Shot Down In Flames
03- Sin City
04- Back In Black
05- Bad Boy Boogie
06- The Jack
07- Highway To Hell
08- High Voltage
09- Whole Lotta Rosie
10- Rocker

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.