Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rolling Stones [1998.09.08] Sweet Home Stockholm [SBD]

The Rolling Stones 
'Sweet Home Stockholm'
(1998 Crystal Cat Records : CC 467-468)
Bridges To Babylon Tour
The Globe Arena, Stockholm, Sweden
Tuesday September 8th, 1998

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3


Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Intro      
02. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
03. Let's Spend The Night Together
04. Flip The Switch
05. Gimme Shelter
06. Anybody Seen My Baby  
07. Paint It Black            
08. Saint Of Me            
09. Out Of Control            
10. Miss You                  
11. You Don't Have To Mean It        
12. Wanna Hold You            
Disc 2:
01. Intro              
02. Little Queenie        
03. You Got Me Rocking            
04. Like A Rolling Stone    
05. Sympathy For The Devil    
06. Tumbling Dice            
07. Honky Tonk Women            
08. Start Me Up              
09. Jumpin' Jack Flash            
10. You Can't Always Get What You Want    
11. Brown Sugar        
Bonus Tracks 12-14: July 31st, 1998. Ullevi Stadium, Gothenburg, Sweden.
12. It's Only Rock 'n Roll (But I Like It)
13. Star Star          
14. Thief In The Night [some skips but that's on the silvers]

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.