Sunday, 29 May 2016

Robert Plant [1993.11.17] Buffalo, NY

Robert Plant
Shea's Buffalo Performing Arts Center 
Buffalo, New York, USA
November 17th, 1993

Audience Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List:
Disc 1:
101. Tall Cool One
102. Ramble On
103. 29 Palms
104. Heaven Knows
105. Thank You
106. Thru With The Two Step
107. Going To California
108. In The Mood
Disc 2:
201. Calling To You
202. What Is And What Should Never Be
203. Ship Of Fools / band intros
204. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
205. Phone Interview from Toronto

Good sounding recording, From the Fate Of Nations tour. My research indicates that the encore is missing from this tape.  Though the setlist on this tour was malleable, I did find several shows with this particular order, and the last 2 songs are not on this one.  This does, however, contain an interview conducted by a Toronto radio station (Q107?) near the time of this show as an apologetic substitution. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.