Monday, 30 May 2016

Police, The [2008.02.07] Macau, Peoples Republic of China

The Police 
Venetian Arena 
Venetian Resort/Casino
Macau, Peoples Republic of China
Thursday February 7th, 2008

Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Message In A Bottle
02. Synchronicity 2
03. Walking On The Moon
04. Voices Inside My Head
05. When The World Is running Down
06. Don't Stand So Close To Me
07. Driven To Tears
08. Hole In My Life
09. Every Little Thing she Does Is Magic
10. Wrapped Around Your Finger
Disc 2:
01. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
02. Invisible Sun
03. Can't Stand Losing You
04. Roxanne
05. King Of Pain
06. So Lonely
07. Every Breath You Take
08. Next To You

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.