Monday, 30 May 2016

David Bowie [2004.05.14] Let's Go (BOW051404) [FM]

David Bowie
'Let's Go'
(2004 BOW : BOW051404)
John Labatt Centre
London, Ontario, Canada
Friday May 14th, 2004

FM Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Full Artwork Included)
01. New Killer Star
02. Cactus
03. Midnight Sister
04. All The Young Dudes
05. Loneliest Guy
06. Under Pressure
07. Station To Station
08. Ashes To Ashes
09. Fame
10. Quicksand
11. Modern Love
12. I'm Afraid Of Americans
13. Heroes
14. Isn't It Evening

Tracks 1-13 are taken from a Canadian radio broadcast and are in perfect FM quality. A superb version of "Sister Midnight" and "Station To Station", makes this a must have CD! Track14 is taken from Earl Slick's first solo album in 12 years called "Zig Zag", with Bowie as guest vocalist! -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.