Friday, 22 May 2020

Beatles, The - Making Of Hey Jude (Yellow Wonder YW 009) [SBD] FLAC + MP3

The Beatles
'Making Of Hey Jude'
(1998 Yellow Wonder : YW 009)

Studio Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: FLAC File Format & MP3@320 Kbps

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01- Hey Jude (Anthology version 29Jul68)
02- Hey Jude (Document film music 30Jul68)
03- Hey Jude (30Jul68)
04- Hey Jude (Takes 8&9 30Jul68)
05- Hey Jude (30Jul68)
06- Hey Jude (Frost On Sunday promo 4Sep68)
07- Hey Jude (Smothers Bros promo 4Sep68)
08- Hey Jude (Anthology video version 4Sep68)
09- Hey Jude (Single Mono version 31Jul68)
10- Hey Jude (Album Stereo version 31Jul68)
11- Hey Jude (Short Stereo version 31Jul68)
12- Hey Jude (Get Back session 3Jan69)
13- Hey Jude (David Frost TV live version) [Hidden Track]

1 comment:

  1. MP3:


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.