Sunday, 17 November 2019

Kiss [1994.08.31] Santiago Soundcheck (Santiago, Chile) [SBD]

'Santiago Soundcheck'
Santiago, Chile
Wednesday August 31th, 1994

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Introduction (Spanish)
02. Little Wing ( Jimi Hendrix)
03. School's Out (Alice Cooper)
04. Day Tripper (The Beatles)
05. Reelin 'In The Years (Steely Dan)
06. Hey Joe (Jimi Hendrix)
07. Moby Dick (Led Zeppelin)
08. Introduction ( Second, Spanish)
09. House Of The Rising Sun (The Animals)
10. Stairway To Heaven (Led Zeppelin)
11. Please Please Me (The Beatles)
12. Wild Thing (The Troggs)
13. You Shook Me All Night Long (AC/DC)
14. Summertime Blues (Eddie Cochran)
15. Will not Get Fooled Again (the Who)
16. Any Way You Want it (Dave Clark Five)

The day before their 'Monsters of Rock' performance at Centro Cultural Estación Mapocho.

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.