Sunday, 20 October 2019

Slade [1982.03.26] Glasgow Apollo 1982 [FM] MP3 & FLAC

'Glasgow Apollo 1982'
Till Deaf Do Us Part Tour
Apollo Theatre, Glasgow, Scotland
Friday March 26th, 1982

FM Broadcast Recording
Available in 320 Kbps MP3 & FLAC

Track List: (Artwork Included)
1. Rock n Roll Preacher
2. When I'm Dancin' I Ain't Fightin'
3. Take Me Bak 'Ome
4. Ruby Red
5. M' Hat M' Coat
6. Everyday
7. Lock Up Your Daughters
8. Gudbuy T' Jane
9. We'll Bring The House Down
10. Get Down & Get With It
11. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
12. Cum On Feel The Noize
13. I'm A Rocker
14. Born To Be Wild
15. Singing In The Rain

1 comment:

  1. MP3:


Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.