Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

James Brown [1999.07.23] Woodstock Festival 1999 [SBD]

James Brown
Woodstock Festival 1999
Griffiss Air Force Base, Rome, NY, USA
Friday July 23rd, 1999

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01.  Soul Generals' Rap
02.  Can't Turn You Loose
03.  Mercedes Benz / Tomi Blues
04.  Try (Just A Little Bit Harder)
05.  Get Up Offa That Thing
06.  Cold Sweat
07.  Doing It To Death
08.  Living In America
09.  Mother Popcorn
10.  Get On The Good Foot
11.  (Instrumental)
12.  It's a Man's Man's Man's World
13.  I Got You (I Feel Good)
14.  Funk On Ah Roll
15.  (Jimi Hendrix Medley)
16.  Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.