Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Saturday, 4 August 2018

Van Halen [1978.06.22] Definitive Tokyo's On Fire (Zodiac)

Van Halen
'Definitive Tokyo's On Fire'
(Zodiac Production : Zodiac 308)
Nakano Sun Plaza, Tokyo, Japan
Thursday June 22nd, 1978

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Intro
02 On Fire
03 I'm The One
04 Bass solo
05 Runnin` With The Devil
06 Atomic Punk
07 Little Dreamer
08 Down In Flames
09 Feel Your Love Tonight
10 Ain't Talkin` `Bout Love
11 Ice Cream Man
12 Somebody Get Me A Doctor
13 Eruption
14 D.O.A.
15 You Really Got Me
16 Bottoms Up

Eddie Van Halen Guitar
Alex Van Halen Drums
David Lee Roth Vocals
Michael Anthony Bass Vocals

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.