Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Friday, 10 August 2018

U2 [2015.12.07] Paris, France (Taper Achtungpop)

Innocence + Experience Tour
(2nd Leg : Europe)
AccorHotels Arena, Paris, France
Sunday December 6th 2015

Very Good Audience Recording
Taper: Alysha
Encoded: 256 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Intro: People Have the Power
02 The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)
03 Out Of Control
04 Vertigo
05 I Will Follow
06 Iris (Hold Me Close)
07 Cedarwood Road
08 Song For Someone
09 Sunday Bloody Sunday
10 Raised By Wolves
11 Until The End Of The World
12 (Intermission - The Fly)
13 Invisible
14 Even Better Than The Real Thing
15 Mysterious Ways
16 Elevation
17 Ordinary Love
18 Every Breaking Wave
19 October
20 Bullet The Blue Sky
21 Zooropa
22 Where The Streets Have No Name
23 Pride (In The Name Of Love)
24 With Or Without You
25 Encore Break
26 City Of Blinding Lights
27 Beautiful Day
28 Mother And Child Reunion [snippet]
29 One
30 Bad
31 People Have The Power

This show was rescheduled in the wake of a series of terrorist attacks on Paris; it was originally scheduled for 2015-11-14. People Have The Power and the snippet of Gloria in Bad are performed with Patti Smith. Ordinary Love is played for the first time in over three months, for the two-year anniversary of Nelson Mandela's death. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.