Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Thursday, 9 August 2018

U2 [2001.10.25] MSG Digital Soundboard [SBD]

'MSG Digital Record'
Madison Square Garden
New York City, New York, USA
Thursday October 25th, 2001

Excellent Digital Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Assorted Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
101. Intro
102. Elevation
103. Beautiful Day
104. Until The End Of The World
105. New Year's Day
106. I Will Follow
107. Sunday Bloody Sunday
108. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
109. Kite
110. Angel Of Harlem
111. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
112. Bad/'40'
Disc 2:
201. Where The Streets Have No Name
202. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
203. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
204. Bullet The Blue Sky
205. What's Going On
206. New York
207. Bono's Speech
208. One
209. Unchained Melody
210. Walk On

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.