Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Friday, 3 August 2018

Taylor Swift [2011.02.16] The Story Of Budokan [IEM-MTX]

Taylor Swift
'The Story Of Budokan'
(2011 Native Dancer : NTD-007)
Speak Now World Tour
Nippon Budokan, Tokyo, Japan
Wednesday February 16th, 2011

IEM + Audience Matrix Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
Disc 1:
01. Opening Removed
02. Intro
03. Sparks Fly (partial IEM source, see notes)
04. Mine (partial IEM source, see notes)
05. The Story Of Us
06. Back to December
07. Better Than Revenge
08. Speak Now
09. Fearless
10. Fifteen
11. You Belong With Me
Disc 2:
01. Dear John
02. Enchanted
03. Long Live
04. Love Story
05. Outro Removed

Note: Bootleg from Japan. The IEM kicks in about half-way through Sparks Fly,
disappears for a while during Mine. From 'The Story of Us' onwards it's consistent.

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.