Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Rolling Stones [2018.06.05] No Filter In Manchester (XAVEL) [IEM-MTX]

The Rolling Stones
'No Filter In Manchester'
(XAVEL-Silver Masterpiece Series)
No Filter Tour
Old Trafford Stadium
Manchester, England
Tuesday June 5th, 2018

Multiple Stereo IEM Sources Matrix Recording 

XAVEL Original Master
XAVEL-Silver Masterpiece Series-165
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01 Jumpin' Jack Flash
02 It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
03 Tumbling Dice
04 Shattered
05 Just Your Fool
06 Let's Spend the Night Together
07 Like a Rolling Stone
08 You Can't Always Get What You Want
09 Paint It Black
10 Honky Tonk Women
11 band introductions
12 You Got the Silver (Keith Richards vocals)
13 Before They Make Me Run (Keith Richards vocals)
14 Sympathy for the Devil
15 Miss You
16 Midnight Rambler incl. You Gotta Move
17 Start Me Up
18 Brown Sugar
19 encore break
20 Gimme Shelter
21 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.