Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Rolling Stones [2018.06.02] XAVEL-Silver Masterpiece Series-164 [IEM-MTX]

The Rolling Stones
'XAVEL-Silver Masterpiece Series-164'
No Filter Tour
Ricoh Arena, Coventry, England
Saturday June 2nd, 2018

Multiple Stereo IEM Sources Matrix Recording 

XAVEL Original Master
XAVEL-Silver Masterpiece Series-164
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Opening  
02. Street Fighting Man  
03. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)  
04. Tumbling Dice  
05. Paint It Black  
06. Ride 'Em On Down  
07. Like A Rolling Stone  
08. Dead Flowers  
09. You Can't Always Get What You Want  
10. Honky Tonk Women  
11. Band introduction  
12. You Got The Silver (Keith Richards vocals)  
13. Happy (Keith Richards vocals) 
Disc 2: 
01. Sympathy For The Devil  
02. Miss You  
03. Midnight Rambler  
04. Start Me Up  
05. Jumpin' Jack Flash  
06. Brown Sugar  
07. Gimme Shelter  
08. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.