Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Saturday, 4 August 2018

Robert Plant [2014.08.17] Osaka, Japan


Robert Plant 
and the Sensational Space Shifters
Summer Sonic Osaka
Maishima, Osaka, Japan
August 17th, 2014 

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
00 Intro
01 Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
02 Tin Pan Valley
03 Turn It Up
04 Black Dog
05 Rainbow
06 Going To California
07 Little Maggie
08 What Is And What Should Never Be
09 Fixin' To Die
10 Whole Lotta Love

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.