Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Saturday, 4 August 2018

Robert Plant [2011.02.01] Ramblin On In DC (Washington, DC)

Robert Plant
'Ramblin On In DC'
DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC., USA
Tuesday February 1st, 2011 

Very Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Gear: Sony MZ-R900 MD > AT-933 Mics (Cardioid Elements)
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-3 Battery Box
Section Q, Row C, Seat 2
Total Time: 1:44:02

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Black Dog
02. Down To The Sea
03. Angel Dance
04. Houses Of The Holy
05. Satan, Your Kingdom Must Come Down
06. Move Up (Patty Griffin vocals)
07. Cindy, I'll Marry You Someday
08. 12 Gates To The City/Wade In The Water/In My Time Of Dying
09. A Satisfied Mind (Darrell Scott vocals)
10. Tangerine
11. Harm's Swift Way
12. House Of Cards
13. Somewhere Trouble Don't Go
14. Monkey
15. You Can't Buy Me Love
16. Ramble On
17. Tall Cool One
18. Gallows Pole
19. In The Mood
20. Rock And Roll
21. And We Bid You Goodnight

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.