Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Saturday, 4 August 2018

Kiss [1985.02.20] Animalized San Bernardino [SBD]

Animalized Tour
Orange Show Pavilion

San Bernardino, California, USA
Wednesday February 20th, 1985

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Detroit Rock City
02. Cold Gin
03. Creatures of the Night
04. Fits Like a Glove
05. Heaven's on Fire
06. Guitar solo
07. Under the Gun
08. War Machine
09. Drum solo
Disc 2:
01. Young and Wasted (Eric Carr on vocals)
02. Bass solo
03. I Love It Loud
04. I Still Love You
05. Love Gun
06. Black Diamond
07. Lick It Up
08. Rock And Roll All Nite

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.