Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Sunday, 12 August 2018

Kiss [1982.12.30] Creatures Of The Night In Iowa

Creatures Of The Night Tour
10th Anniversary Tour
Municipal Arena Auditorium
Sioux City, Iowa, USA
Thursday December 30th, 1982

Audience Recording
(Tour Book Included)
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3
Vinnie Vincent : Eric Carr : Gene Simmons: Paul Stanley.

This was the second show from this tour, also the second night with Vinnie Vincent. Another detail that makes this unique is the live versions of 'Keep Me Comin' (only available here), and 'Rock And Roll Hell' (played just a few times live). -Original

Track List: (Tour Book Included)
Disc 1:
01- Intro
02- Creatures of the night
03- Strutter
04- Calling Dr. love
05- Firehouse
06- I love it loud
07- Cold gin
08- Keep me comin'
09- War machine
10- I want you
11- Vinnie Vincent solo
12- Rock and roll hell
Disc 2:
01- I still love you
02- Shout it out loud
03- Gene Simmons solo
04- God of thunder
05- Eric Carr solo
06- Love gun
07- Paul Stanley solo
08- Black diamond
09- Rock and roll all nite
10- Detroit rock city

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.