Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Thursday, 2 August 2018

Jam, The [1979.02.16] David Watts And Polkadots [FM]

The Jam
'David Watts And Polkadots' 
(Heatwave Records : Heat 021)
Reading University, Reading, England
Friday February 16th, 1979

FM Radio Broadcast
Encoded: 160 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. The Modern World
02. Sounds From The Street
03. Away From The Numbers
04. All Mod Cons
05. To Be Someone
06. It's Too Bad
07. Mr. Clean
08. Billy Hunt
09. In The Street Today
10. Standards
11. Tonight At Noon
12. Down In The Tube Station At Midnight
13. News Of The World
14. Here Comes The Weekend
15. Bricks And Mortar/Batman
16. The Place I Love
17. David Watts
18. Heatwave
19. 'A' Bomb In Wardour Street

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.