Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Van Halen [1983.05.29] Old No. 7 (US Festival) [SBD]

Van Halen
'Old No.7'
US Festival
Hide Your Sheep Tour
Glen Helen Regional Park
San Bernardino, California, USA
Saturday May 29th, 1983

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Romeo Delight
02. Unchained / Drum solo
03. Full Bug
04. Runnin' With The Devil
05. Jamie's Cryin'
06. So This Is Love
07. Little Guitars
08. Bass solo / Dancing In The Streets
09. Somebody Get Me A Doctor/Girl Gone Bad Jam/I'm So Glad/Somebody Get Me A Doctor
10. Dance The Night Away
11. Cathedral / Secrets
12. Everybody Wants Some
Disc 2:
01. Ice Cream Man
02. Intruder / Pretty Woman
03. Guitar solo
04. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
05. Bottoms Up
06. You Really Got Me/Happy Trails/You Really Got Me

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.