Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Monday, 2 July 2018

U2 [2018.05.08] San Jose 2nd Night (XAVEL-SMS-157) [IEM + EX-AUD Matrix]

'San Jose 2nd Night'
(2018 X-AVEL Records : XAVEL-SMS-157)
Experience + Innocence Tour
Leg 1: North America
SAP Center, San Jose, California, USA
Tuesday May 8th, 2018

IEM + EX Audience Matrix Recording
Encoded: 192 Kbps MP3

Unknown sourced IEMs with what seems to be audience from the "ambient mix" on
Bono's feed. Along with bonus tracks Red Flag Day, American Soul and City Of Blinding Lights from the soundcheck.

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. [PA intro: Winter Beats]
02. Love Is All We Have Left
03. The Blackout
04. Lights Of Home
05. Beautiful Day
06. I Will Follow
07. Gloria
08. Red Flag Day
09. The Ocean
10. Iris (Hold Me Close)
11. Cedarwood Road
12. Sunday Bloody Sunday
13. Raised by Wolves
14. Until the End of the World
15. [intermission: Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me (Remix)]
16. Elevation
17. Vertigo
Disc 2:
01. Desire
02. Acrobat
03. You're The Best Thing About Me
04. Staring At The Sun
05. Pride (In The Name of Love)
06. Get Out of Your Own Way
07. American Soul
08. City of Blinding Lights
09. [Women of the World]
10. One
11. Love Is Bigger Than Anything in Its Way
12. 13 (There Is A Light)
13. [Outro: The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)]
Bonus Tracks:
14. Red Flag Day
15. American Soul
16. City Of Blinding Lights

Bonus tracks are from soundcheck at SAP Center, May 8th, 2018.

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.