Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Monday, 9 July 2018

U2 [2017.09.03] Canadian Achilles - Edge & Bono IEM Matrix [IEM]

'Bono & Edge IEM Matrix (Mix 1)'
Joshua Tree Tour 2017 - Leg 3: The Americas
Ford Field, Detroit, Michigan, USA
Sunday September 3rd, 2017

Edge & Bono IEM Matrix Recording
Excellent Sound Quality
Dithered using Izotope MBIT+
Recorded by Canadian Achilles
Mixed by Sharebear/Hoserama
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01- [PA intro: "The Whole Of The Moon"]
02- Sunday Bloody Sunday
03- New Year's Day
04- Bad
05- Pride (In The Name Of Love)
06- Where The Streets Have No Name
07- I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
08- With Or Without You
09- Bullet The Blue Sky
10- Running To Stand Still
11- Red Hill Mining Town
12- In God's Country
13- Trip Through Your Wires
14- One Tree Hill
15- Exit
16- Mothers Of The Disappeared
17- [encore break]
18- Beautiful Day
19- Elevation
20- Vertigo
21- Mysterious Ways
22- Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
23- One

Mixed by Sharebear/Hoserama in Nuendo using Izotope Ozone & Waves. Canadian Achilles ran crew + Bono + Edge feeds (all stereo) at this show. I threw together a quick mix of the Bono + Edge feeds when I had a touch of insomnia last night. He gave me the go ahead to share, now that the
'rarity' is lifted.

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.