Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Saturday, 7 July 2018

Sammy Hagar [1982.01.28] Apollo Theatre, Glasgow, Scotland [FM]

Sammy Hagar
Apollo Theatre, Glasgow, Scotland
Thursday January 28th, 1982

FM Broadcast Recording
The Krw_co Collection
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Heavy Metal (fades in)
02 This Planet's On Fire
03 Plain Jane
04 Baby's On Fire
05 I'll Fall In Love Again
06 Trans Am (Highway Wonderland)
07 Sweet Hitchhiker
08 Love Or Money
09 Inside Lookin' In
10 Can't Get Loose
11 Rock 'n' Roll Weekend
12 There's Only One Way To Rock
13 Turn Up The Music
14 I've Done Everything For You
15 Rock Candy
16 Space Station No.5
17 Whole Lotta Love
18 Red / Satisfied
19 Radio outro

Sammy Hagar  Vocals Guitar
Gary Pihl  Guitar Keyboards Vocals
Bill Church  Bass Vocals
David Lauser  Drums Vocals

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.