Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rolling Stones [2018.07.08 No Filter Warsaw, Poland

The Rolling Stones
No Filter Tour
PGE Narodowy, Warsaw, Poland 
Sunday July 8th, 2018 

Audience Recording
Taper: fdajef
Encoded:320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Intro
02 Street Fighting Man
03 It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
04 Tumbling Dice
05 Just Your Fool
06 Bitch
07 Like A Rolling Stone
08 You Can't Always Get What You Want
09 Paint It Black
10 Honky Tonk Women
11 band introductions
12 Slipping Away (Keith vocals)
13 Before They Make Me Run (Keith vocals)
14 Sympathy for the Devil
15 Miss You
16 Midnight Rambler
17 Start Me Up
18 Jumping Jack Flash
19 Brown Sugar
20 Gimme Shelter
21 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.