Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Peter Gabriel [2002.10.24] Radio France Broadcast [FM]

Peter Gabriel
'Radio France Broadcast'
Paris, France
October 24th, 2002

Broadcast Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01. Darkness
02. Red Rain
03. Growing Up
04. Mercy Street
05. My Head Sounds Like That
06. The Barry Williams Show
07. More Than This
08. Band Introductions
09. Sledgehammer
10. In Your Eyes
11. Credits

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.