Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Thursday, 5 July 2018

Peter Gabriel [1993.11.06] Human Wave Wall [SBD]

Peter Gabriel
'Human Wave Wall'
Berlin, Germany
Saturday November 6th, 1993

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
Disc 1:
01. Come Talk To Me                
02. Steam                         
03. Games Without Frontiers         
04. Across The River              
05. Across The River / Slow Marimbas
06. Shaking The Tree               
07. Blood Of Eden                  
08. San Jacinto                    
09. Schnappschuss (Family Snapshot)
10. Kiss That Frog                 
11. Washing Of The Water           
12. Solsbury Hill  
Disc 2:
01. Digging In The Dirt           
02. Sledgehammer                  
03. Secret World                  
04. Don't Give Up                 
05. In Your Eyes [cut]             
Another long hidden soundboard that just recently saw the light of day. Not quite complete but still almost two hours long. The quality is pretty close to perfect. This comes from a very reliable source so I doubt there is a 'cleaner' version out there right now. -Original

1 comment:



Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.