Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Saturday, 7 July 2018

Michael Jackson [1988.09.11] Bad World Tour In Liverpool

Michael Jackson
Bad World Tour
Aintree Racecourse
Liverpool, England
September 11th, 1988

Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 160 Kbps MP3

Track List:
01 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
02 This Place Hotel
03 Another Part Of Me
04 I Just Can't Stop Loving You
05 She's Out Of My Life
06 I Want You Back/The Love You Save/I'll Be There
07 Rock With You
08 Human Nature
09 Smooth Criminal
-(tape flip)-
10 Dirty Diana
11 Thriller
12 Bad Groove (with a Beatles tribute)
13 Workin' Day And Night
14 Beat It
15 Billie Jean
16 Bad
-(tape flip)-
17 The Way You Make Me Feel
18 Man In The Mirror .

Last European date of The Bad Tour. The crowd are a little bit excited during the show and there is some talking, but the overall quality is not bad. -Original

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.