Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Keith Richards [1993.02.06] Toronto (TSP-CD-155) [SBD]

Keith Richards and The Ex-Pensive Winos
'Toronto '93'
(The Swingin' Pig : TSP-CD-155)
Massey Hall, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
February 6th, 1993

Soundboard Recording
Encoded: 128 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. How I Wish
02. Wicked As It Seems
03. Gimme Shelter
04. 999
05. Will But You Won't
06. Locked Away
07. Eileen
08. Time Is On My Side
09. Band Intros
10. Happy
11. Take It So Hard

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.