Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Sunday, 15 July 2018

Joan Jett [2018.06.22] Hellfest (Clisson, France) [SBD]

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
Hellfest, Main Stage 1
Val de Moine, Clisson, France
Friday June 22nd, 2018

Soundboard Recording
HDTV Webcast
Encoded: 224 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Intro
02. Victim Of Circumstance
03. Cherry Bomb (The Runaways cover)
04. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah) (Gary Glitter cover)
05. Bad Reputation
06. You Drive Me Wild (The Runaways cover)
07. Light Of Day (Bruce Springsteen cover)
08. The French Song
09. Love Is Pain
10. Fetish
11. Fresh Start
12. I Love Rock 'N Roll (The Arrows cover)
13. Crimson & Clover (Tommy James & The Shondells cover)
14. I Hate Myself For Loving You

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.