Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Duran Duran [2011.03.23] Unstaged Recorded Live

Duran Duran
Unstaged Recorded Live
(2016 Pegasus Recs : PRDD026)
All You Need Is Now Tour
The Mayan Theatre, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Wednesday March 23rd, 2011

Excellent Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01. Overture / Return To Now
02. All You Need Is Now
03. Being Followed
04. Planet Earth
05. Friends Of Mine
06. Notorious
07. Blame The Machines
08. Hungry Like The Wolf
09. Safe (In The Heat Of The Moment)
10. Simon's Joke
11. Leave A Light On
12. Ordinary World
13. The Man Who Stole A Leopard
14. Simon's Dream
15. Girl Panic
16. Careless Memories
17. (Reach Up For The) Sunrise
18. Rio
19. -encore break
20. Come Undone
21. John Barry Bond Medley: Goldfinger / You Only Live Twice
22. A View To A Kill (Orchestral & Vocal)
23. Girls On Film [Band introduction]

Recorded Live at the Mayan Theatre, Los Angeles, CA (USA) on March 23, 2011. Special Guests include Gerard Way on "Planet Earth", Beth Ditto on "Notorious", Kelis on "The Man Who Stole A Leopard" and "Come Undone", Mark Ronson on "Safe", "Girl Panic!", and "A View To A Kill". All Guests appear on the final encore "Girls On Film".

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.