Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Friday, 13 July 2018

David Bowie - Myths, Masks & Make-Up [SBD]

David Bowie
'Myths, Masks & Make-Up'
Various Demos & Outtakes

Soundboard Recordings
Encoded: 128 Kbps MP3

Track List: (Artwork Included)
01- Lightning Frightening (Alternate)
02- The Man (AKA Shadowman)
03- The Supermen
04- He Was Alright (Alternate)
05- Rupert The Riley (Version 1 Alternate)
06- Tired Of My Life
07- Changes (Demo)
08- Miss Perculiar (Nick King All-Stars)
09- Bombers (Demo)
10- Looking For A Friend (Bowie Vocal)
11- Eight Line Poem (Acetate)
12- Sadie's Song (Riot Squad)
13- My Death (Russell Harty Show)
14- Kooks (Demo)
15- Right On Mother (Demo)
16- Amsterdam (Demo)

1 comment:

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.